Passing the New Azure 70-532 Exam with ARM Objectives

I recently wrote and passed the Azure 70-532: Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions. The exam was updated on 22 Nov, 2016 and I took it on 23 Dec 2016. I was a little apprehensive as the exam objectives had changed to reflect ARM modules as that meant I would have to redo a fair amount of studying. But I managed to pass the exam in one go and I thought I would like to share the resources and links which I went through that helped me achieve the same.

Here is a breakup of the links I studied as per the new objectives.

Create and manage Azure Resource Manager virtual machines (30 – 35%)

Design and implement a storage and data strategy (25 – 30%)

Manage identity, application and network services (15 – 20%)

Design and implement Azure PaaS compute and web and mobile services

Leave a Reply

